Contact Us

 

 

Contact US

 

Mercy Housing and Shelter Phone Numbers

Supportive Housing: 860-808-2040
St. Elizabeth House:  860-808-2120

 

Judith Gough  
Executive Director 
860-808-2035
jgough@mercyhousingct.org

Steve Abshire
Director of Finance
860-808-2033
sabshire@mercyhousingct.org

Garith Fulham

Director of Communications & Development
860-808-2036
gfulham@mercyhousingct.org

Steve MacHattie
Clinical Director
860-808-2062

smachattie@mercyhousingct.org

Yolanda Potter
Director of Housing
860-808-2053 / 860-808-2125

ypotter@mercyhousingct.org

Maria Gomes
Grants Quality Assurance Manager
860-808-2042
mgomes@mercyhousingct.org

Keysha Starks
Manager of Operations
860-808-2040
kstarks@mercyhousingct.org

Stephanie Corbin
Diversion Coordinator
860-808-2125
scorbin@mercyhousingct.org

Ginger Vendrillo
Communications & Development Associate
860-808-2055
gvendrillo@mercyhousingct.org

Katherine Zager
Human Resources Associate
860-808-2052
kzager@mercyhousingct.org

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Mercy Housing and Shelter Corporation
Administrative Offices
211 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT  06114
Phone: (860) 808-2040

Copyright 2014 © Mercy Housing and Shelter Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Provides assistance and supportive housing and shelter to persons who are homeless or at risk of becoming homeless.
Website Developed by:  TCC Web Interactive a division of  The Computer Company, Inc.
Powered by 
eManagerSite - CMS for Business.