Board of Trustees




Kara Capone
Chief Executive Officer



Martha Leonard

Diane Bengston - Secretary
Senior VP of Enterprise Human Resources, Travelers Insurance


Cassandra Napoleon
The Glastonbury Citizen

Brendan Butler
Reid and Riege, P.C.

Edgar Marita
UBS Financial

Matthew Candiloro

Sarah Treese - Chair
Tax Director
PricewaterhouseCooper, LLP
Eric Hanly
VP/Treasury Solution Officer
Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Tony Torsiello -Treasurer
Travelers Companies, Inc.

Sister Janice Kidney
Mission Integration Committee
Taylor Shea - Vice Chair
Robinson & Cole

Andrew Meehan
Business Development Director, Travelers Insurance

Marva Patterson
Grace Academy

Suzanne Nolan
Director of Pastoral Care,
St. Francis Hospital and Medical Center s

Francia Echevarria
Pratt & Whitney


E. Michelle Daley
Collins Aerospace









Mercy Housing and Shelter Corporation
Administrative Office :  221 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06106  Phone: (860) 808-2048
Development and Supportive Services:  211 Wethersfield Avenue, Hartford, CT 06114 

Copyright 2014 © Mercy Housing and Shelter Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Provides assistance and supportive housing and shelter to persons who are homeless or at risk of becoming homeless.
Website Developed by:  TCC Web Interactive a division of  The Computer Company, Inc.
Powered by 
eManagerSite - CMS for Business.